Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
Bayley + Sanja Sexy zweiteiliges Brautkleid mit Schlüsselloch-Rücken by Martina LianaSanjaBayley + Sanja Sexy zweiteiliges Brautkleid mit Schlüsselloch-Rücken by Martina Liana

Sexy zweiteiliges Brautkleid mit Schlüsselloch-Rücken

Stil Bayley + Sanja

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Wie im siebten Himmel entstanden ist diese luxuriöse Kombination von Bayley Korsett und Sanja Rock aus der Martina Liana Separates Kollektion. Ein sexy Schlüsselloch-Ausschnitt unter einem verführerischen transparenten Tülleinsatz sorgt für eine umwerfende Rückenpartie. Der schlanke Sanja Rock beginnt an der natürlichen Taille und ist mit seiner Kapellen-Schleppe ist die perfekte Ergänzung zum aufwendig verarbeiteten und kunstvoll bestickten Bayley Body. In über 33 Stunden Handarbeit wurden mehr als 17.000 Perlen auf diesem Rokoko-inspirierten Design aufgenäht. Gepaart mit anderen Stücken aus der Martina Liana Separate-Kollektion: Together Forever, können weitere aufregend-einzigartige Modelle entworfen werden.

BAYLEY:


Fabrics:
Lace

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Crystal Buttons

SANJA:


Fabrics:
Bellagio Crepe

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Natural
Black

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
Bayley + Sanja Sexy Keyhole Back Wedding Dress Separates by Martina LianaBayleySanjaBayley + Sanja Sexy Keyhole Back Wedding Dress Separates by Martina Liana

Sexy Keyhole Back Wedding Dress Separates

Style Bayley + Sanja

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

So very luxurious, the Bayley Bodysuit and Sanja Skirt are a match made in bridal heaven! From the Martina Liana separates collection, this combination features a sexy keyhole back that is an absolute show stopper! The sleek Sanja Skirt is the perfect complement to the heavily beaded and ornately embroidered Bayley Bodysuit. It takes over 33 hours of hand sewing to place over 17,000 beads on this Rococo-inspired design. The open, sheer tulle back gives just a hint of sultry style while Sanja’s chapel train drapes down from the natural waistline. Pair either with other pieces from the Martina Liana Separates: Together.Forever. collection for a completely unique style!

BAYLEY:


Fabrics:
Lace

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Crystal Buttons

SANJA:


Fabrics:
Bellagio Crepe

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Natural
Black

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.