More

D3486

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3486

Dramatisch funkelndes Fit-and-Flare Brautkleid mit Spaghetti-Trägern

Das Modell D3486 verströmt eine luxuriöse Dramatik, die aus jedem Winkel dieses atemberaubenden Brautkleides erstrahlt. Sexy Spaghetti-Träger zieren die Schultern und öffnen das Dekolleté zu einem schmeichelhaften, körperbetonten Oberteil mit modernen Korsettbügeln. Der silberne Gesamtglanz wird durch elfenbeinfarbene Spitzenapplikationen ergänzt – und das alles vor dem Hintergrund einer wunderschönen champagner-silbernen Farbe. Am Rücken lassen sich stoffbezogene Knöpfe in der Mitte einer subtilen Rüschenstruktur schließen und sorgen so für eine äußerst schmeichelhafte Fit-and-Flare Passform. Als abschließend eindrucksvolles Highlight hält der Saum aus Crinoline die Form des glamourösen ausgestellten Rocks, bevor er in eine epische, dramatische Schleppe übergeht.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle
Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Champagne Silver Shimmer Tulle over Rum Gown
Ivory Lace and Ivory Silver Shimmer Tulle over Ivory Gown
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons
Product Options:
Dress and Belt
Accessory:
Detachable Beaded Belt - ABT0022

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It

More

D3486

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3486

Dramatic Sparkling Fit-and-Flare Wedding Dress with Spaghetti Straps

Style D3486 exudes a luxurious drama that radiates from every angle of this stunning wedding dress. Sexy spaghetti straps grace the shoulders and open the neckline to a flattering contoured bodice with modern corset-style boning. The allover silver sparkle is accented with ivory lace appliques—all set upon a color backdrop of a gorgeous champagne silver color. In the back, fabric-covered buttons gather at the center of the subtle ruching detail for an ultra-flattering fit-and-flare design. With a final dramatic gesture, the horsehair hem holds the structure of the glamorous flared skirt before resolving into an epic, dramatic train.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle
Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Champagne Silver Shimmer Tulle over Rum Gown
Ivory Lace and Ivory Silver Shimmer Tulle over Ivory Gown
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons
Product Options:
Dress and Belt
Accessory:
Detachable Beaded Belt - ABT0022

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It