Loading dresses

Martina Liana 441 Detail Image

Trumpet Wedding Dress

Style 441

  • Description

    Trumpet wedding dress with vintage-inspired corded lace and scalloped lace edging throughout. Additional details include a keyhole back, covered buttons, and a detachable Celine sash with Diamante beading.

  • Details

    Lace Over Dolce Satin

    Detail Options:

    Fabric Colors Available:
    Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown
    Ivory Lace over Oyster Gown
    Ivory Lace over Pewter Gown
    White Lace over White Gown


    Zip Up - Fabric Buttons

    Detachable Beaded Sash (Celine Sash) Included - also available separately
    Shown in Ivory Lace over Oyster

  • About the Designer

    The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

    The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

    Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

    “A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

    This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

    When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.

  • Find A Store

    By Available

    • Australia
    • Austria
    • Belgium
    • Brazil
    • Canada
    • Colombia
    • Cyprus
    • England
    • Finland
    • Germany
    • Greece
    • Guatemala
    • Hungary
    • Ireland
    • Jordan
    • Lebanon
    • Malta
    • Mexico
    • Netherlands
    • New Zealand
    • Northern Ireland
    • Norway
    • Poland
    • Portugal
    • Russia
    • Scotland
    • Serbia
    • Slovakia
    • Slovenia
    • South Africa
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Arab Emirates
    • USA
    • Wales