DISCONTINUED

Designer-Brautkleid

Stil 597

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Dieses Etui-Brautkleid aus Pariser-Seiden-Chiffon von Martina Liana bekommt seinen Reiz durch übereinander geschichtete Lagen aus Spitze mit zarter Bogenkante über den ganzen Rock bis hinunter zur Schleppe am Boden. Schulterträger  aus Spitze führen vom körperbetonenden Mieder mit V-Ausschnitt zum interessanten tiefen Ausschnitt am Rücken. Der Reißverschluss läuft unter Kristall-Knöpfen. Dieses Brautkleid ist mit oder ohne von Hand aufgenähten Kristall-Schmucksteinen erhältlich.

 

 

Fabrics:
Lace Over Parisian Silk Satin

Detail Options:

Clear Beading or No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:

Ivory Lace over Champagne Parisian Silk Chiffon
Ivory Lace over Ivory Parisian Silk Chiffon

Back:

Zip Up Only – Crystal Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Back to gallery
597 Designer Bridal Gown by Martina Liana597 Designer Bridal Gown by Martina Liana

Designer Bridal Gown

Style 597
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This Parisian Silk Chiffon sheath wedding dress from the Martina Liana designer wedding gown collection features an overlay of layered scalloped Lace down to a sweep train. The fitted bodice boasts scalloped Lace shoulder straps and a dramatic V-neck. The back zips up under chic crystal buttons, and this silhouette is available with or without hand-sewn crystal embellishments throughout.

Fabrics:
Lace Over Parisian Silk Satin

Detail Options:

Clear Beading or No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:

Ivory Lace over Champagne Parisian Silk Chiffon
Ivory Lace over Ivory Parisian Silk Chiffon

Back:

Zip Up Only – Crystal Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.